NEW ALBUM! House on the Corner

We have a new album out called House on the Corner! Below is a track-listing of all the songs on the album.

  1. In Despair
  2. I’ll Remember You Love In My Prayers
  3. Green Green Grass Of Home
  4. Skip Hop And Wobble
  5. Because He Loved Me
  6. The House On The Corner
  7. Highway 52
  8. Another Night
  9. I Can’t Keep You In Love With Me
  10. A Robin Built A Nest On Daddy’s Grave
  11. Just As The Sun Went Down
  12. Two Coats

CDs are a total of $18 ($15 for the CD and $3 for shipping). To purchase a copy, you can buy it through Paypal below.