Here you can purchase the CDs we currently have out. They are $18 each ($15 for the CD and $3 for shipping).

House on the Corner

  1. In Despair
  2. I’ll Remember You Love In My Prayers
  3. Green Green Grass Of Home
  4. Skip Hop And Wobble
  5. Because He Loved Me
  6. The House On The Corner
  7. Highway 52
  8. Another Night
  9. I Can’t Keep You In Love With Me
  10. A Robin Built A Nest On Daddy’s Grave
  11. Just As The Sun Went Down
  12. Two Coats

To purchase a copy of House on the Corner, you can buy it through Paypal below.


  1. If I Should Wander Back Tonight
  2. Before I Met You
  3. Come All Ye Fair and Tender Ladies
  4. Crossing Sugar Creek
  5. Doin’ My Time
  6. When The Savior Reached Down For Me
  7. Grand Ole Opry Song
  8. Rose of Old Kentucky
  9. Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong
  10. Pick Along
  11. Ruby
  12. Sunny Side of The Mountain
  13. John Knew

To purchase a copy of Traditions, you can buy it through Paypal below.

The CD’s cover photograph was taken by

Jackets used on the cover of the CD were bought from Muse Inspired Fashion.


We now have t-shirts available! They are $20 each ($15 for the shirt and $5 for shipping).